Online Gap Analysis

Definisi Gap Analysis (Analisa Kesenjangan) Analisa Kesenjangan adalah metode untuk menentukan dan menilai kesenjangan kinerja organisasi saat ini dibandingkan dengan kondisi masa depan yang diinginkan dan langkah-langkah apa yang perlu […]

ISO 17021

ISO/IEC 17021-1:2015 contains principles and requirements for the competence, consistency and impartiality of bodies providing audit and certification of all types of management systems. Certification of management systems is a […]

ISO 45001:2016

Training ISO 45001:2016

TO KEEP YOUR WORKERS HEALTHY AND SAFE AT WORK. ISO 45001:2016 STRUCTURE Scope Normative references Terms and definitions Context of the organization Leadership Planning Support Operation Performance evaluation Improvement PENDAHULUAN […]

Certificate ISO 9001

What is ISO 9001? ISO 9001 is a standard that sets out the requirements for a quality management system. It helps businesses and organizations to be more efficient and improve […]

Certificate ISO 14001

iso 14001

ISO 14001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for an effective environmental management system (EMS). It provides a framework that an organization can follow, rather than establishing environmental performance […]

Certificate OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001 is the latest certification specification for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems. The OHSAS 18001 standard specifies the requirements of an Occupational Health and Safety Management System. It […]

Certificate ISO 22000

What is ISO 22000:2005? ISO 22000 is the International Food Safety Management Standard. It combines and supplements the core elements of ISO 9001 and HACCP to provide an effective framework […]

Certificate ISO 22301

What is ISO 22301:2012? ISO 22301:2012 specifies requirements to plan, establish, implement, operate, monitor, review, maintain and continually improve a documented management system to protect against, reduce the likelihood of […]

Certificate ISO 27001

What is ISO 27001? ISO 27001 is the International Standard for Information Security Management Systems (ISMS). It is based largely upon the previously adopted BS 7799 used commonly since 1995 […]